Image

Mitch Lucker Character Portrait

This was an old assignment, where me and my classmates had to make multiple portraits using Adobe Illustrator, a program my class was new to at the time, using nothing but keyboard characters or wingdings. I used a script font for the hair, slashes and vertical bars for the microphone, some brackets to outline the body, random wingdings for the tattoo sleeve he has, and so forth. I used a picture of Mitch Lucker, a singer from a popular metal band. Mitch passed away several years ago but still continues to inspire me to this day.


650834_oynbmplvysxmrejps9ekaeqv4

Leave a Reply

